2014 Awards Evening

Posted by & filed under General.

Following a moderately successful season, it was time for the presentation evening to be held at the Lion and Lamb .

A good turn out of 22 people +a few non eaters witnessed the following awards dished out.

High Score: Simon Coston

Fastest 50 : Andy Peck

Most Wickets : Puneet Singh

Best Figures : ChriS Day

Young Player of the Year: Owen Peck

Overs/Under 25s trophy : Unders (Captained by James Drummond)

Club Man of the year : Stephen Denman

1st Team

Batsman : Liam Dye

Bowler: James Drummond

Player of the season: James Drummond

2nd Team

Bowler : Puneet Singh

Batsman: Sree Kodakkatil

Player : Puneet Singh

3rd Team

Bowler: Steve Dye

Batsman : Andy Peck

Fielding: Will Day

Player: Ian Coston

Congratulations to all the awards winners and best of luck for the next season.

Comments are closed.