Club Committee

The following members are elected as part of the club committee.

Position Elected 2020
President Steve McHugh
Honorary Life Vice Presidents Doug Teeboon , Bob Waters, Richard Ellis, Phil Bone
Vice Presidents Chris Almond, David  & Beryl Waterson, Roger Dean, Doug Brooklyn, Richard Summerfield, Trevor Copping, Steve McHugh, Richard Rhodes, Mary Strickland, Trevor  Barton,  Rob Henderson, Dave Sanderson, Jack Nayar, Jon Amphlett, Sally and Lawrence Champion
Chairperson Chris Day
Vice Chairman Ian Coston
Secretary Will Day
Treasurer Andy Race
First Team Captain James Drummond
First Team Vice-Captains Mark Barton, Martin Coston, Nick Widdowson
Second Team Captain Chris Day
Second Team Vice-Captain George Sanderson
Third Team Captain Will Day
Third Team Vice-Captains Adam Hallworth, Stephen Dye
Midweek Captain Chris Day
Sunday Captain None elected
Fixtures Secretary Remains suspended
Grounds person Dave Norman
Assistant Groundsmen James Drummond
MCC Representative Adam Hallworth
Welfare Officer  Adam Hallworth
General Committee Doug Teeboon, Ian Coston, Martin Coston, Jack Drain
Colts Coordinator Jack Drain (AllStars)
Web master Website framework maintained by Jason Pattison. Content managed by Stephen Denman.